welcome to Designer Tunes

and the music of Daniel Sutton

For a complete list of film scores, please go to Music for Film and Multimedia.



Quartet, Communion, Part 1, for four Trombones (2005)
Quintet, for Trumpets, Horn, Trombone, and Tuba (2003)
Sextet,  Anomaly—for Violins, Viola, Cello, Double Bass, and Piano (2002)
Trio “Wanderings on a Variation”—for Violin, Viola, and Cello (2000)
Sonata “Symbiance”—for Cello and Piano (2000)
Sonata “Urban Stratifications of Poznan”—for Violin and Piano                        
Trio “Images of Muscat”—for Piano, Violin, and Cello (1998)                        
Quartet—for Strings (1998)                       

Quintet (On four Ancient Sites)—for Woodwinds (1998)